Join Me During the Coffee Time and More E-Loop Chat June 8, 2011 1pm-6pm

On Wednesday, June 8, 2011 I will be the subject of the Coffee Time & More E-Loop Chat. We will be discussing my first two books, Sisters-Six and One to Grow On and The Rat’s Tail Wore a Badge. Each of these books are the foundation of my two series The Sisters-Six Series and The Rat’s Tail Series.

In order to participate in the chat you will need to follow the link to join the group. Once you are a member I hope you all will pepper me with questions regarding the creation of my 2 flag ship books. There will also be a giveaway, so be sure to join in.

Here is the link: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/karenfindoutaboutnewbooks

I look forward to see all of you there!

God Bless…

This entry was posted in Interviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

